Skip to main content

Approved training providers

Where to get trained

The Authority approves Registered Training Organisations (RTOs) to deliver FSS training for the purpose of issuing FSS certificates. The approved RTOs are the only ones that can train and issue the FSS certificate.

This list is published under the Food Act 2003 (NSW) s 106(H)

All Registered Training Organisations for FSS

Company Contacts Recertification offered
5 Star Hospitality http://www.5staronlinetraining.com.au
1300 496 337
Acacia Education & Training http://www.acaciaeducation.com
02 4751 2300
Academy Green Learning http://www.academygreen.edu.au
02 8325 0177
Access All Areas Training http://www.accessallareastraining.com.au
1300 287 554
Access Training & Logistics Pty Ltd http://www.accesstraininglogistics.com.au
1300 853 031
AD1 College http://www.ad1college.com.au
02 9594 0655
Applied Training Solutions http://www.appliedtraining.com.au
(02) 8787 5870
Atwea College http://www.atwea.edu.au
(02) 4925 4209
Austrain Academy http://www.austrainacademy.com.au
1300 204 020
Australian Global Academy Pty Ltd
0452 220 146
Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd http://www.thesalesmasters.com
02 9700 9333
Australian International College http://www.aic.nsw.edu.au
02 9264 0073
Australian Institute of Accreditation Pty Ltd http://www.aia.edu.au
1300 662 750
Australian College of Higher Studies http://www.auschs.edu.au
(02) 6238 1927
Australian Training Plus http://www.atplus.edu.au
02 6764 6858
Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd http://www.barringtongroup.com.au
02 9899 0600
Bella Training Pty Ltd
0466 273 779
Brighten Institute Australia Pty Ltd http://www.brighten.edu.au
02 9223 1868
BSI Learning http://bsilearning.com.au
02 9189 3695
Catch Training Pty Ltd http://www.catch.nsw.edu.au
02 8007 3427
Centre For Training Pty Ltd http://www.centrefortraining.com.au
02 9499 3737
The Change Network Pty Ltd http://www.changenetwork.com.au
02 9197 8690
CHP School of Hospitality
(02) 9559 0040
CHS Training http://chstrain.com.au
(02) 6642 5559
City East Community College Incorporated https://www.cec.edu.au/
02 9387 7400
Clear To Work Pty Ltd http://www.cleartowork.com.au
0457 686 434
Coffs Coast Education & Training Organisation http://www.coffscollege.nsw.edu.au
02 6652 5378
Community College Northern Inland Inc. http://communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
02 6782 1662
Correct Training Systems Pty Ltd http://www.correcttraining.com.au
(02) 1300 769 937
CTA Training Specialists http://www.clubtraining.com.au
07 3878 8977
le'Culinaire Hospitality Institute http://www.leculinaire.edu.au
02 9211 3945
East West Training Solutions Pty Ltd http://www.ewtstraining.com.au
(02) 9299 5593
Eclipse Online Education https://www.eclipseeducation.com.au
03 5201 0568
Education Training & Employment Australia http://www.etea.edu.au
13 13 89
Enterprise & Training Company Ltd http://www.etcltd.com.au
(02) 6648 5400
Essential Business Training http://www.ebt.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9713 7578
Evolution Hospitality Institute http://evolution.edu.au
02 8275 5300
First Impressions Resources http://www.fir.edu.au
07 3844 1300
Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd http://flexibletrainingsolutions.com.au
1300 001 135
Food Safety Education http://www.foodsafetyeducation.com.au
0400 757 645
Food Safety First (Registered Training Organisation) http://www.foodsafety.com.au
1300 797 020
Food Safety Australia http://www.foodsafety.edu.au
(07) 3289 3582
Hospitality Training Australia http://www.itfe.edu.au
1300 659 557
Hospitality Institute of NSW http://www.hinsw.com.au
02 8884 2888
The Illawarra Business College http://www.tibc.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9791 6555
The Illawarra ITEC Ltd http://www.illawarraitec.edu.au
(02) 4223 3100
Infocus Food Safety http://www.infocusmg.com.au
1300 818 408
JCE Positive Outcomes Pty Ltd http://www.jcepositiveoutcomes.com.au
(02) 6258 0033
Jessie's Coffee School http://www.jessiecoffee.com.au
0405 911 827
Job Trainer Australia http://www.jta.edu.au
1300 020 615
Just Careers Training Pty Ltd http://www.justtraining.com.au
1300 558 241
Kenvale College http://www.kenvale.edu.au
(02) 9314 6213
KFC http://www.yum.com
02 9930 3000
Master Grocers Australia Limited http://www.mga.asn.au
(03) 9824 4111
McDonald's Australia Limited
Mid North Coast Community College Limited http://www.mnccc.edu.au
02 6583 7288
Nambucca Vocational College http://www.nvcgroup.com.au
02 6568 2100
National Retail Institute http://www.nra.net.au
07 3240 0100
National Training Organisation Pty Ltd http://www.nto.com.au
1300 132 213
New Era Institute Pty Ltd http://www.newerainstitute.edu.au
02 8964 6457
North Coast Community College Inc http://www.northcoastcc.edu.au
02 6628 5426
Novaskill http://www.novaskill.com.au
1300 885 680
Precise Training http://www.precisetraining.com.au
02 9912 2199
Prime Skills Pty Ltd http://www.primeskills.com.au
03 9888 7448
Quality College of Australia http://www.qca.edu.au
1300 511 888
Queensford College http://www.queensford.com.au
02 8660 0040
Reach For Training Pty Ltd http://www.reachfortraining.com.au
02 4956 9455
REDI.E http://www.redie.org.au
02 6841 0111
Restaurant & Catering Industry Association of Australia http://www.rca.asn.au
1300 722 878
Riverina Community College Limited http://www.myrcc.com.au
(02) 6933 5555
SAI Global Pty Limited http://www.saiglobal.com/training/
02 8206 6042
Short Courses Australia http://www.shortcoursesau.edu.au
1300 747 430
Signature Training College http://signaturetraining.edu.au
02 8896 2036
SkillsLink Training http://www.skillslinktraining.com.au
02 6583 7288
Statewide Business Training Pty Ltd http://www.statewidebt.com.au
(02) 4351 7550
Sydney Community College http://www.sydneycommunitycollege.edu.au
02 8752 7555
Tactical Training Group Pty Ltd http://www.allaralearning.com.au
1300 772 724
TAFE NSW http://www.tafensw.edu.au
13 16 01
Tamworth Community College Inc http://www.tamworth.nsw.edu.au
02 6763 0630
TCP Training http://www.tcptraining.com
(02) 9232 1010
TLK Community College http://www.tlkcc.com.au
02 4353 0017
Training Online Food Safety http://www.trainingonlinefs.edu.au
1300 665 633
Trans-Plant Training Pty Ltd
Verto Ltd http://www.verto.org.au
1300 136 885
Western Riverina Community College Incorporated http://www.wrcc.nsw.edu.au
02 6964 5334
William Blue at Torrens University Australia http://www.williamblue.edu.au
1300 851 237
William Angliss Institute of TAFE http://www.angliss.edu.au
(02) 9125 5100