Skip to main content

Approved training providers

  • Print this page
  • Download as PDF
  • Share this page

Where to get trained

The Authority approves Registered Training Organisations (RTOs) to deliver FSS training for the purpose of issuing FSS certificates. The approved RTOs are the only ones that can train and issue the FSS certificate.

This list is published under the Food Act 2003 (NSW) s 106(H)

All Registered Training Organisations for FSS

Company Contacts Recertification offered
5 Star Hospitality http://www.5staronlinetraining.com.au
1300 496 337
Academy Green Learning http://www.academygreen.edu.au
02 8325 0177
Access Training & Logistics Pty Ltd http://www.accesstraininglogistics.com.au
1300 853 031
Access All Areas Training http://www.accessallareastraining.com.au
1300 287 554
Achievement Institute Australia (AIA) Pty Ltd http://www.aiaustralia.edu.au
0402 554 271
AD1 College http://www.ad1college.com.au
02 9594 0655
Affirm Training http://www.affirmtraining.com.au
02 9699 7711
Allens Training Pty Ltd http://www.allenstraining.com.au
07 5377 2512
Applied Training Solutions http://www.appliedtraining.com.au
(02) 8787 5870
Atwea College http://www.atwea.edu.au
(02) 4925 4209
Austrain Academy http://www.austrainacademy.com.au
1300 204 020
Australian Institute of Food Safety (Registered Training Organisation) http://www.foodsafety.com.au
1300 797 020
Australian Global Academy Pty Ltd http://www.aga.edu.au
0477 477 675
Australian Training And Education College Pty Ltd http://www.atec.nsw.edu.au
0405 660 372
Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd http://www.thesalesmasters.com
02 9700 9333
Australian International College http://www.aic.nsw.edu.au
02 9264 0073
Australian Institute of Accreditation Pty Ltd http://www.aia.edu.au
1300 662 750
Australian College of Higher Studies http://www.auschs.edu.au
(02) 6238 1927
Australian Training Plus http://www.atplus.edu.au
02 6764 6858
Australian National Institute of Education https://www.anie.edu.au./
1300 812 355
Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd http://www.barringtongroup.com.au
02 9899 0600
Brighten Institute Australia Pty Ltd http://www.brighten.edu.au
02 9223 1868
BSI Learning http://bsilearning.edu.au
1300 137 504
Catch Training Pty Ltd http://www.catch.nsw.edu.au
02 8007 3427
Centre For Training Pty Ltd http://www.centrefortraining.com.au
02 9499 3737
The Change Network Pty Ltd http://www.changenetwork.com.au
02 9197 8690
Clear To Work Pty Ltd http://www.cleartowork.com.au
0457 686 434
CMNL Academy http://www.cmnlacademy.com.au
02 9559 0025
Coffs Coast Education & Training Organisation http://www.coffscollege.nsw.edu.au
02 6652 5378
Community College Northern Inland Inc. http://ccni.nsw.edu.au/
02 6782 1662
Correct Training Systems Pty Ltd http://www.correcttraining.com.au
(02) 1300 769 937
CTA Training Specialists http://www.clubtraining.com.au
07 3878 8977
le'Culinaire Hospitality Institute http://www.leculinaire.edu.au
02 9211 3945
Dynamic Learning Services http://www.dynamiclearningservices.com.au
02 4365 0040
East West Training Solutions Pty Ltd http://www.ewtstraining.com.au
(02) 9299 5593
Eclipse Online Education https://www.eclipseeducation.com.au
03 5201 0568
Education Training & Employment Australia http://www.etea.edu.au
13 13 89
Edway Training Pty Ltd http://edway.edu.au
02 9357 6544
Enterprise & Training Company Ltd http://www.etcltd.com.au
(02) 6648 5400
Epec Education Pty Ltd http://www.epeceducation.com.au
07 4616 8111
Essential Business Training http://www.ebt.nsw.edu.au
02 9713 7578
Evolution Hospitality Institute http://evolution.edu.au
02 8275 5300
Excel College Australia http://www.excelcollegeaustralia.edu.au
0432 480 075
Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd http://flexibletrainingsolutions.com.au
1300 001 135
Food Safety First (Registered Training Organisation) http://www.foodsafety.com.au
1300 797 020
Food Safety Education http://www.foodsafetyeducation.com.au
0400 757 645
Food Safety Australia http://www.foodsafety.edu.au
(07) 3289 3582
Fresh Business Training Pty Ltd http://www.freshtraining.org
0408 882 029
Global Institute http://www.globalinstitute.edu.au
02 8076 8000
Grace Academy Australia http://www.graceacademy.edu.au
02 8764 0002
Hospitality Training Australia http://www.itfe.edu.au
1300 659 557
Hospitality Institute of NSW http://www.hinsw.com.au
02 8884 2888
The Illawarra Business College http://www.tibc.nsw.edu.au
02 9791 6555
The Illawarra ITEC Ltd http://www.illawarraitec.edu.au
(02) 4223 3100
Infocus Food Safety http://www.infocusmg.com.au
1300 818 408
InstaCert (Registered Training Organisation) http://www.foodsafety.com.au
1300 797 020
JCE Positive Outcomes Pty Ltd http://www.jcepositiveoutcomes.com.au
(02) 6258 0033
Jessie's Coffee School http://www.jessiecoffee.com.au
0405 911 827
Job Trainer Australia http://www.jta.edu.au
1300 020 615
Just Careers Training Pty Ltd http://www.justtraining.com.au
1300 558 241
KFC http://www.yum.com
02 9930 3000
Kingsford International Institute http://www.kii.edu.au
02 8599 9800
McDonald's Australia Limited
Mets Training Services http://www.mets.edu.au
0423 707 739
Mid North Coast Community College Limited http://www.mnccc.edu.au
02 6583 7288
National Training Organisation Pty Ltd http://www.nto.com.au
1300 132 213
National Retail Institute http://www.nra.net.au
07 3240 0100
New Era Institute Pty Ltd http://www.newerainstitute.edu.au
02 8964 6457
North Coast Community College Inc http://www.northcoastcc.edu.au
02 6628 5426
Novaskill http://www.novaskill.com.au
1300 885 680
NVCollege http://www.nvcollege.edu.au
02 6568 2100
Olinga Learning Institute https://www.olinga.edu.au/
1300 011 100
The Di Pacci Coffee Company Pty Ltd http://dipacci.com.au/
02 9758 0760
Precise Training http://www.precisetraining.com.au
02 9912 2199
Prime Skills Pty Ltd http://www.primeskills.com.au
03 9888 7448
QMS Audits Training Pty Ltd http://www.qmsaudits.com.au
1300 404 505
Quality College of Australia http://www.qca.edu.au
1300 511 888
Quality Service Skills http://www.qss.edu.au
0438 848 850
Queensford College http://www.queensford.edu.au
02 8660 0040
Reach For Training Pty Ltd http://www.reachfortraining.com.au
02 4956 9455
REDI.E http://www.redie.org.au
02 6841 0111
Restaurant & Catering Industry Association of Australia http://www.rca.asn.au
1300 722 878
Riverina Community College Limited https://www.riverinacc.edu.au/
(02) 6933 5555
Safezone Training https://www.safezonetraining.edu.au
0450 000 050
SAI Global Pty Limited https://learning.saiassurance.com.au/
1300 727 444
Salford College http://www.salfordcollege.edu.au
08 8232 6190
Short Courses Australia http://www.shortcoursesau.edu.au
1300 747 430
Signature Training College http://signaturetraining.edu.au
02 8896 2036
Signature Learning And Development http://www.signaturelearninganddevelopment.com
1300 282 813
Statewide Business Training Pty Ltd http://www.statewidebt.edu.au
02 4351 7550
Sydney Community College http://www.sydneycommunitycollege.edu.au
02 8752 7555
Sydney East Community College http://www.secc.edu.au
02 9387 7400
Tactical Training Group Pty Ltd http://www.allaralearning.com.au
1300 772 724
TAFE NSW http://www.tafensw.edu.au
13 16 01
Tamworth Community College Inc http://www.tamworth.nsw.edu.au
02 6763 0630
TCP Training http://www.tcptraining.com
(02) 9232 1010
TLK Community College http://www.tlkcc.com.au
02 4353 0017
Training Online Food Safety http://www.trainingonlinefs.edu.au
1300 665 633
Trans-Plant Training Pty Ltd http://www.tptraining.edu.au
0410 452 187
TrEd Consultants Pty Ltd http://www.tredcollege.edu.au
02 9870 7688
Verto Ltd http://www.verto.org.au
1300 136 885
Vigil International College Pty Ltd http://www.vigilinternationalcollege.edu.au
1800 978 377
Western Riverina Community College Incorporated http://www.wrcc.nsw.edu.au
02 6964 5334
William Angliss Institute of TAFE http://www.angliss.edu.au
(02) 9125 5100
Was this page helpful?