Skip to main content

Approved training providers

Where to get trained

The Authority approves Registered Training Organisations (RTOs) to deliver FSS training for the purpose of issuing FSS certificates. The approved RTOs are the only ones that can train and issue the FSS certificate.

This list is published under the Food Act 2003 (NSW) s 106(H)

All Registered Training Organisations for FSS

Company Contacts Recertification offered
5 Star Hospitality http://www.5staronlinetraining.com.au
03 5762 2157
Acacia Education & Training http://www.acaciaeducation.com
02 4751 2300
Access All Areas Training http://www.accessallareastraining.com.au
1300 287 554
ANET Training http://www.anet.edu.au
0431 429 945
Applied Training Solutions http://www.appliedtraining.com.au
(02) 8787 5870
Austrain Academy http://www.austrainacademy.com.au
1300 204 020
Australian College of Higher Studies http://www.auschs.edu.au
(02) 6238 1927
Australian Academy of Management & Science Pty Ltd http://www.aams.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9837 4213
Australian Training & Consulting http://www.atac.edu.au
(02) 6766 9040
Australian Institute of Training http://www.aiot.edu.au
02 9649 6009
Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd http://www.thesalesmasters.com
02 9700 9333
Australian Institute of Food Safety (Registered Training Organisation) http://www.foodsafety.com.au
1300 797 020
Australian International College http://www.aic.nsw.edu.au
02 9264 0073
Australian Institute of Accreditation Pty Ltd http://www.aia.edu.au
1300 855 127
Aveling http://www.aveling.com.au
08 9379 9999
Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd http://www.barringtongroup.com.au
02 9899 0600
BSI Learning http://bsilearning.com.au
02 9216 4055
Centre For Training Pty Ltd http://www.centrefortraining.com.au
02 9499 3737
CHP School of Hospitality
(02) 9559 0040
CHS Training http://chstrain.com.au
(02) 6642 5559
Clear To Work Pty Ltd http://www.cleartowork.com.au
07 3899 1123
Clubs WA http://www.clubswa.com.au
1300 640 616
The Coffee School http://www.coffeeschool.com.au
0420 283 599
Correct Training Systems Pty Ltd http://www.correcttraining.com.au
(02) 1300 769 937
CTA Training Specialists http://www.clubtraining.com.au
07 3878 8977
Dynamic Learning Services Pty Ltd http://www.dynamiclearningservices.com.au
02 4365 0040
East West Training Solutions Pty Ltd http://www.ewtstraining.com.au
(02) 9299 5593
Eclipse Online Education https://www.eclipseeducation.com.au
03 5201 0583
Essential Business Training http://www.ebt.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9713 7578
ETC Training Solutions http://www.etcltd.com.au
(02) 6648 5400
etrainu http://www.etrainu.com
07 3114 2652
Eva Burrows College Vocational Training http://www.evaburrowscollege.edu.au
02 9502 5008
Evolution Hospitality Institute http://evolution.edu.au
02 8275 5300
First Impressions Resources http://www.fir.edu.au
07 3844 1300
Five Star College http://www.fivestar.edu.au
1800 709 035
Focus Training Solutions Pty Ltd
03 8541 4700
Food Safety Australia http://www.foodsafety.edu.au
(07) 3289 3582
Future Academy http://www.futureacademy.edu.au
1300 827 188
Hospitality Training Australia http://www.itfe.edu.au
1300 659 557
Hospitality Institute of NSW http://momentohospitality.com.au
02 8884 2888
The Illawarra ITEC Ltd http://www.illawarraitec.com.au
(02) 4223 3100
The Illawarra Business College http://www.tibc.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9791 6555
Infocus Food Safety http://www.infocusmg.com.au
1300 818 408
International College of Excellence Pty Ltd http://www.icoe.edu.au
1300 420 199
JCE Positive Outcomes Pty Ltd http://www.jcepositiveoutcomes.com.au
(02) 6258 0033
Joblink Plus Training http://www.joblinkplus.com.au
02 6764 6666
Kenvale College http://www.kenvale.edu.au
(02) 9314 6213
Key Skills Training http://www.keyskillstraining.com
1300 151 100
KFC http://www.yum.com
02 9930 3000
Licences 4 Work http://www.licences4work.com.au
1300 558 241
Master Grocers Australia Limited http://www.mga.asn.au
(03) 9824 4111
McDonald's Australia Limited
Murwillumbah Community College http://www.mbahcc.net
(02) 6672 6005
Nambucca Vocational College http://www.nvcgroup.com.au
02 6568 2100
National Retail Institute http://www.nra.net.au
07 3240 0100
National Training Organisation Pty Ltd http://www.nto.com.au
1300 132 213
North Coast Community College Inc http://www.northcoastcc.edu.au
02 6628 5426
Novaskill http://www.novaskill.com.au
02 6600 3000
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee Ltd http://www.maritimesafetytraining.com.au
02 4344 1366
Precise Training http://www.precisetraining.com.au
02 9912 2199
Prime Skills Pty Ltd http://www.primeskills.com.au
03 9888 7448
Quality Training and Hospitality College http://www.qthc.edu.au
08 8271 5566
Reach For Training Pty Ltd http://www.reachfortraining.com.au
02 4956 9455
REDI.E http://www.redie.org.au
02 6841 0111
Restaurant & Catering Industry Association of Australia http://www.rca.asn.au
1300 722 878
Riverina Community College Limited http://www.myrcc.com.au
(02) 6933 5555
SkillsLink Training http://www.skillslinktraining.com.au
02 6583 7288
Specter Training http://www.spectertraining.com.au
1300 660 900
Statewide Business Training Pty Ltd http://www.statewidebt.edu.au
(02) 4351 7550
Tactical Training Group Pty Ltd http://www.allaralearning.com.au
1300 772 724
TAFE NSW http://www.tafensw.edu.au
1300 360 601
Tamworth Community College Inc http://www.tamworth.nsw.edu.au
02 6763 0630
TCP Training http://www.tcptraining.com
(02) 9232 1010
TLK Community College http://www.tlkcc.com.au
02 4353 0017
Training Online Food Safety http://www.trainingonlinefs.edu.au
1300 665 633
Train to Gain http://www.foodsafetyeducation.com.au
0431 107 174
Training at Key Employment http://www.keyemployment.com.au
02 6691 9999
Verto Ltd http://www.verto.org.au
1300 136 885
Western Riverina Community College Incorporated http://www.wrcc.nsw.edu.au
02 6964 5334
William Blue College Of Hospitality Management http://www.williamblue.edu.au
1300 851 237
William Angliss Institute of TAFE http://www.angliss.edu.au
(02) 9125 5100
Wodonga Institute of TAFE http://wodongatafe.edu.au
(02) 6055 6000