Skip to main content

Participating Councils

  • Print this page
  • Download as PDF
  • Share this page

Participation in Scores on Doors is open to all councils and encouraged.

Councils that reported participation in Scores on Doors in the 2021/22 financial year are listed below.

Council Name
Bathurst Regional Council 
Bayside Council 
Bega Valley Shire Council 
Bellingen Shire Council 
Berrigan Shire Council 
Blacktown City Council 
Bland Shire Council 
Blayney Shire Council 
Broken Hill City Council 
Burwood Council 
Byron Shire Council 
Cabonne Council 
Canterbury Bankstown Council 
Carrathool Shire Council 
Central Coast Council 
City Of Canada Bay Council 
City Of Lithgow Council 
Coffs Harbour City Council 
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council 
Council Of The City Of Parramatta 
Council Of The City Of Ryde 
Council Of The City Of Sydney 
Cumberland Council 
Edward River Council 
Eurobodalla Shire Council 
Forbes Shire Council 
Glen Innes Severn Council 
Goulburn Mulwaree Council 
Griffith City Council 
Hawkesbury City Council 
Hilltops Council 
Junee Shire Council 
Kempsey Shire Council 
Liverpool City Council 
Mid-coast Council 
Mid-western Regional Council 
Moree Plains Shire Council 
Murrumbidgee Council 
Muswellbrook Shire Council 
Nambucca Valley Council 
Newcastle City Council 
North Sydney Council 
Northern Beaches Council 
Orange City Council 
Parkes Shire Council 
Penrith City Council 
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council 
Randwick City Council 
Shoalhaven City Council 
Snowy Monaro Regional Council 
Strathfield Municipal Council 
Sutherland Shire Council 
Tamworth Regional Council 
Temora Shire Council 
The Council Of The Shire Of Hornsby 
Tweed Shire Council 
Wagga Wagga City Council 
Wingecarribee Shire Council 
Wollondilly Shire Council 
Was this page helpful?